Testimonials

GOOGLE
Denise Simmons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2020
GOOGLE
Clarissa Deona
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
Clarissa Deona

I worked with Geries Fakhoury and when I say he was amazing, he was amazing. Very helpful. He did everything he could for me and was very patient I walked out of Gerald Toyota with a brand new car.

GOOGLE
Mena's Hair Design
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Mena's Hair Design

Mr Jamil Sweis Was very helpful and explained every thing about the new car.

GOOGLE
Brenda Bondi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
Brenda Bondi

Steve Smith is a great guy to deal with. I recommend stopping by and talking with him on your next vehicle purchase.

GOOGLE
Kimberly Hayes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
GOOGLE
Meek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Meek

Today was a great day!! My son purchased his 1st vehicle. During our visit he was assisted by salesperson Geries Fakhoury. Geries was so patient and helpful. If you are looking for a vehicle and a great salesman stop by Gerald Toyota of Matteson and ask for Geries.

GOOGLE
The McCabes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
The McCabes

The purchase of our new Sienna couldn't have been easier. If you need a great guide then ask for Franklin. He walked us through the purchase process from greeting to staying late for us to wrap up. Shout out to Joe for the connection on financing.

GOOGLE
Kristiana Russell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Kristiana Russell

I had an amazing experience at Gerald Toyota! This is the perfect place for first time car owners. I didn’t even expect to get a car, but I left with a 2020 Corolla. They even helped me with a college graduate program that Toyota has. Awesome place!

GOOGLE
Stacey Rankins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-25-2020
GOOGLE
Elaine Maimon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Elaine Maimon

Wesley Radford provided exceptional service on our recent purchase of a Toyota Prius. We highly recommend Gerald Toyota of Matteson.

GOOGLE
Joseph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
GOOGLE
Abby Munoz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Abby Munoz

I went to Gerald Toyota last Friday looking for a vehicle. As soon as I walked towards the entrance Geries Fakhoury approached my friend and I with a smile and willing to help. He was very nice and extremely helpful. He got right to it and asked me questions to figure out what kind of car I wanted and showed me a few options. I immediately saw one I liked and test drove it. He was very informative and Efficient. He answered all of my questions and made sure I was absolutely happy with the vehicle I chose. This man will work hard to get you exactly what you want and will waste no time on doing so. I highly recommend Geries Fakhoury! I got exactly what I wanted in a car! That man is a huge asset to Gerald Toyota if you’re looking to get a vehicle please go there and ask for Geries!! Not only did he help me find what I wanted but he even helped me get some car insurance!! I am extremely pleased with my visit. Geries is very professional and knows exactly how to get things done!! I give this man 1000 stars!! Thank you so much!! I love my RAV4

GOOGLE
Troy White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Troy White

Service was excellent it was great it was a mistake made but it was corrected immediately will taking care of I give this place 5 stars

GOOGLE
EDGE BOI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
EDGE BOI

Great service, especially from Brad Brost and Mo. Things were explained and layed out simply and the purchase was seamless.This was our first buy and it was amazing.

GOOGLE
Joyce Scully
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Joyce Scully

Text JP was my salesperson he was concerned he was patient and informative. he was he was knowledgeable about the car and how it worked. He spent extra time with me because I was confused by the manual. I was able to come at another time and he made time for me and again was patient with me because I'm not computer are technologically knowledgeable.

GOOGLE
sonya ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
GOOGLE
Sonia Honein
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Sonia Honein

I’ve purchased serval cars from this Toyota dealership. Each time, Wesley Radford was very helpful in the process. He is kind and funny. He also always makes the car buying experience a pleasant one! Thankful for all his help! To anyone whose looking to buy or rent a vehicle, I highly reccommend seeing Wesley.

GOOGLE
Jere Watson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
GOOGLE
Jessica shepherd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
Jessica shepherd

This was my first car buying experience and the associates at Gerald Toyota of Matteson, specifically Greg Logan, worked with me in such a way that made this a great experience. He throughly listened to my needs and showed concern, he was quite patient and understanding, he gave relevant advice and answered all my remedial and complex questions, and much more. He and all the associates I encountered made me feel like they genuinely cared about my car buying experience and getting me the best car I could afford that fit my lifestyle. I appreciate them and I 10/10 recommend Gerald Toyota of Matteson.

CARGURUS
Jeff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020

Sales and finance employees were great. Wait was a little long but would recommend

GOOGLE
Kiela Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020
Kiela Wilson

Salesman Steve Smith was wonderful. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I’m definitely pleased with the service I received.

YAHOO
H C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-19-2020

The salesman was patient with us even though it was an hour before close and I had no idea what kind of car I wanted. We ended up getting a RAV4 at the online price after he tried to sell it 2500... more

YELP
H C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-19-2020

The salesman was patient with us even though it was an hour before close and I had no idea what kind of car I wanted. We ended up getting a RAV4 at the online price after he tried to sell it 2500 over, but I'm overall happy with my purchase and the experience. Make sure to ask for the tank to be filled since apparently that's not automatically offered.

GOOGLE
Angela Marie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020
Angela Marie

Greg was wonderful and he worked with me and my budget! Would highly recommend buying a car from him!

GOOGLE
Luis Mariaca
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2020
Luis Mariaca

I just purchased a vehicle from Gerald Toyota it was a pleasure working with Wesley Radford and Ferris Spikener they made the buying experience pleasurable. Will definitely return

GOOGLE
Quiana Gentry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020
GOOGLE
William Billingsley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2020
William Billingsley

They provided outstanding service in a very timely manner despite the fact that I purchased the car from another dealer.

GOOGLE
Jason M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
4-9-2020
Jason M

I had the pleasure of working with Greg Logan. Greg is a good guy. Super laid back and really worked with me. Saw to it that all my questions were answered.

GOOGLE
Toluwalope Balogun
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Toluwalope Balogun

I had a really nice experience the last time I was there. Especially with Bill Fraizer and Shadi Nassar!. Bill made sure I was comfortable with my decision by being funny, which really made day! Shadi said "I want you to leave happy" and that's exactly what happened! My overall experience was excellent.

GOOGLE
Harpreet Sawhney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Harpreet Sawhney

"Excellent customer service", very understanding and knowledgeable too. Mr. Steve Smith helped me throughout. He is very professional and kind salesperson. He delivered the car to me as promised with no last minute surprises he is very trustworthy person . I am really greatfull to him as Mr. Steve came to my house to deliver the car and gave me all the information about the it and hand me his card as well for further information or questions if I have any which made me feel very comfortable and happy. The Matteson dealership of Toyota should be very proud to have such a nice and experienced (15years) salesman as there employee. All I can say, "Thank you so much to make my buying experience easy and quick".

GOOGLE
Cheryl Revor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Cheryl Revor

Tony was great, wonderful experience. I would recommend all of my family and friends to buy their next car here.

GOOGLE
Josh Caudill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Josh Caudill

Was helped by a really nice guy, Sajad. We were looking at the Highlander. I'm new to car buying so I appreciated his help and really making that experience less intimidating than I thought it had to be!

GOOGLE
Jawad Rehman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Jawad Rehman

It was a great experience. Was looking for toyota sienna and the sales perso was excellent. Was a great listener and funny guy. Made me comfortable and answered all questions. My go to guy in the dealership........5 stars....

GOOGLE
Mary Claahsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Mary Claahsen

Thank you Sajad Husain for all your help in finding me a car that I absolutely love!!! In the bitter cold, you never complained when i had to decide which car I wanted to buy. You showed me what I wanted and the buying was really a walk in the park! If you are looking for a car with Gerald Toyota- I highly recommend Sajad Husain. I am very pleased with my purchase!!!

GOOGLE
Geoff Strauss
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Geoff Strauss

Sajad Husain was a big help in my car buying process.

GOOGLE
raed sweis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
raed sweis

I purchased my 2020 Camry from them. excellent place, very nice and friendly people . Jimmy the salesmen was very helpful, informative and just a great guy to buy a car from! great people to do business with that include a lifetime warranty on each car purchased!

GOOGLE
Charlie Holden-Corbett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Charlie Holden-Corbett

Sajad Husain from Gerald Toyota is an honest guy, and I’ve been talking with him about buying a new car. He has been really helpful!

GOOGLE
Daveed Holmes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Daveed Holmes

Sajad from Gerald Toyota in Matteson really helped my family with a 2017 Toyota Corolla. Thank you so much for your help!